X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Neil

Picture
Age: 48
Gender: Male
Profession: Protection of Vulnerable Groups/Minorities
Languages: English
About me:

I have lived and worked in many countries across the globe. I am happy to invite guests from all over the world to share in my little bit of peace and quiet here in Edinburgh.

1. Gil 13/08/2018
Really enjoyed my stay here. The house is clean & spacious & Neil is a very nice, knowledgeable guy. You can either take a bus or walk to central Edinburgh.
2. Giovanni 05/09/2016
The place was very clean and located in a nice and quite area, not far at all from the central town. Host was very friendly. Excellent
3. Giovanni 05/09/2016
Neil is great and friendly host. His flat is smart and clean in a quiet neighbourhood and the bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay there.
Read more
Host availability calendar
July 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in house

A bright, peaceful and spacious double bedroom. You are guaranteed a warm welcome.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £30.00 £45.00
Mid £30.00 £45.00
High £35.00 £55.00
Overview
My house is located in one of the Edinburgh colonies east of the city centre and close to the Shore. It is a 25 minutes walk to the city centre. You are offered a double bedroom and shared bathroom. The house built in 1865 is 5 a minute walk close to 2 large parks and on a direct bus route into the city.

I am a friendly gay man who has spent most of his career living and working overseas, across 4 continents on the protection of vulnerable groups and minorities.

I offer a clean and smoke free comfortable home which is open to family and friends from across the globe.
Location
My home is located in a quiet residential conservation area to the East of the city.

There are many cafes,restaurants and 2 large parks close by.The number 35 bus from the airport stops at the end of the street.
Important information
Smoking and the consumption of illegal substances is not permitted

No pets

No guests other than those registered to stay

Payment upon arrival

Check in Monday - Friday is after 5pm and anytime at weekends.
Check out time Monday - Friday is by agreement and midday at weekends