• Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews


Verified: Yes Help
Age: 30
Gender: Male
Profession: Photographer
Languages: English
About me:

Hi, my name is Emre. Worked in the film business for many years and I`m now doing photography as a freelance photographer and studying Digital Film and Video at London South Bank University. I love to meet new people from all walks of life, enjoy the gym on a regular basis and live a healthy lifestyle. All my guest's are treated as one of the family.Look forward to learning something new from you.

1. Kurt 04/02/2016
I had a great stay in Clapham North. Emre, the host, was very kind and helpful and the place was clean and tidy. The room was big with a lot of closets and the bed was very comfortable. The location is really nice: gay area, safe neighbourhood, Claph
Read more
Host availability calendar
October 2021
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
November 2021
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest house/bed and breakfast (B&B)

Bright Room in Spacious Townhouse. It’s a fantastic space and a great value. - Min stay 3 weeks -
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
All £29.00
**** Please kindly note this is a quiet gay friendly shared house with 3 rooms which is more suitable for 20-40 years old male professionals and students. Min stay is 3 weeks - Please feel free to message me if you have any questions before your instant booking ****

Nice and comfortable, spacious private single room in a quiet flat which is brilliantly located nearby underground and rail stations around South Wimbledon and Morden.

The space

* This detached house is just situated 40 mins away from Central London. Local restaurants, markets, parks that are all nearby.

* It is located just few minutes walk to Morden Underground Tube Station (Northern Line) and South Merton Rail Station. There are also plenty of nearby bus routes.

Guest access

Guests will have access to kitchen, private room, living room and shared bathroom.

* Your Private Room : Single bedroom with comfy single bed and high-quality mattress, 24" LED TV with DVD Player, office desk/study table and a chair, clean towels, bed sheet, lots of space to hang clothes, central heating

* Living Room : TV + Wii+ Netflix + DVD Player (+ 120 DVD Films), dining table

* Kitchen : You are welcome to help yourself to make a tea, coffee + Oven, microwave, private space in the fridge, private cupboard, dishwasher.

* Bathroom : Shared modern bathroom with 24 hour hot water + hair dryer
Location Deets:
- Two blocks to Morden Station on the Northern Line (Night Tube)
- 32 mins to Charing Cross or London Bridge AND a seat on the train
- Morden has a convenient town centre, including three grocery stores, barbers/stylists, and great restaurants and pubs
- Nearby parks are top-notch and perfect for a run or a Sunday stroll
- Wimbledon only 12 mins by bus. Tram station is easily walkable, as well!
Important information
*Min. stay is 3 weeks
*Copy of passport or ID required before check in
*Only registered guests may enter the flat. No additional/unexpected guests without prior agreement
*24/7 access, own key provided
*No loud music. No drugs or drunken behaviour. The flat is pretty quiet
*The property is non smoking
*The property is not suitable for children
*This is a gay-friendly household
*I cannot accept third party bookings
*Check-in is around 2pm however we can be flexible
*Check-out is at 12 noon