X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Angel

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 28
Gender: Male
Profession: Graduate Student
Languages: Spanish, English, Portuguese
About me:

I am super easygoing guy, very interested in culture, art, nighclubbing and life in general. I really enjoy life.
Also, since I am an architect, I have tons of useful information about how to explore London, and the nearest gay areas. Me and my partner really enjoy interacting with travellers.

1. Yury 15/03/2018
I really enjoyed my stay so much with these two amazing guys Angel and Jose. The area is very beautiful and pretty close to center by tube. You could also see pretty nice views of London from Primrose Hill which is in proximity to the apartment. The
2. Mikey 21/01/2018
I stayed here and had a very comfortable and delightful stay! The Flat: An elegant, comfortable, well decorated home with a beautifully landscaped garden through the patio doors off the dining room. The guest room was freshly decorated leaving it
3. Arthur 22/09/2017
Very nice and perfectly located room!
Read more
Host availability calendar
October 2018
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
SMTWTFS
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

LOCATION!! Gorgeous guest room in Primrose Hill!
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £45.00 £60.00
Mid £60.00 £65.00
High £90.00 £110.00
Overview
Gorgeous apartment in the beautiful area of Primrose Hill. perfect spot to have a magical view of London. We have a 2 bedroom flat, that includes a cozy kitchen and a comfortable living room area. It is on the lower ground floor, and features an amazing garden.

We have a beautiful and bright room, with double bed available for you to rent. The room has a contemporary style, with a view to the street. Clean, fresh linen and towels are provided. The apartment is going to be shared with us, a friendly couple. We are both architects and we can offer you our knowledge to have the best experience in London! We are more than happy to interact with the community of travellers at gayhomestays.

The location is perfect to start your day with attractions like Camden Town and Market, and Primrose Hill and Regent's Park. With tube you can reach Soho in 12 minutes, from where you can start to party! Our location has some of the best sophisticated restaurants of the area and features a truly english life, with its distinctive cafes and shops. Many celebrities like Kate Moss live in the area, so you might bump into them!

Guests will have access to all the facilities in the flat. We have a spacious bathroom with bathtub and WC, a comfortable kitchen (microwave, toaster, stove, oven) to share with washing machine an iron.

Please note that for 3 years we livd in Soho, so many of our previous reviews refer to this location, although the host quality will be the same!!
Location
The flat is located in the beautiful area of Primrose Hill, with its gorgeous victorian houses, rich in history and character. The hill is just 2 minutes walk from the flat, from where you can start your day or end it by having the best view of London. Nearest tube station is Chalk Farm.
Important information
Please note that since both of us work during the week, check in time is constraint by working hours: before 9 am, or between 1 and 2 pm, or after 6 pm. During the weekends we are much more flexible, and we can easily adjust to your arrival/departure times.
Check out is at 12 noon.
We have a new member of the family! Our lovely Bichon Frise pup, who is really sociable and well behaved. He will be happy to meet you all!
Smoking is not allowed, except on the designated areas.
Payment is on arrival and in cash.