• Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews


Age: 46
Gender: Male
Profession: Restaurant manager
Languages: English Italian , some french
About me:

I'm a regular guy..friendly and approachable.
Originally Italian but been Living in London for the past 15years and love this city
Happy to help you in discovering London.
I love history art and nature..and wine;)

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
October 2021
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
November 2021
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Double bedroom in a clean modern flat with excellent transport link and handy for visiting London
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
All £30.00 £45.00
I live in a 2 bedroom 2 bath flat and I rent out the spare bedroom. You will have your own bathroom.
I'm a friendly guy, full time working in a restaurant.
The flat is good located for Vauxall if you like clubs or Shoreditch or Soho too.
Generally is well connected to any part of London.
Elephant and castle tube station is few bus stops away but depending where you heading won't need tube as buses goes everywhere.
Is a quiet room as on the back of the flat.
I provide clean bedsheets, towels, hairdrier also there are toiletries to use in bathroom (shower gel shampoo etc)
I do not cook breakfast but you welcome to use kitchen and also help yourself with coffee/tea toast etc as they are available for you
Few bus stop from Elephant and castle tube station, 25min bus to central London
Direct buses to Liverpool street or to Victoria stations. Also bus connecting direct to St Pancras for eurostar.
Night buses connecting to main part of London for nightlife
Important information
.No pets
.No smoking in the flat but you can on the balcony
.Payment on arrival
.Flexible check in and out, just confirm timing as I work shift