X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Bryan

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 52
Gender: Male
Profession: Charity worker
Languages: English, French, German, Portuguese
About me:

I'm Bryan. I'm a gay guy and I live with my partner Marcelo, he's Brazilian. I work for a cancer charity. I like allotment gardening, home cooking, and lazy evenings in at home with a glass of cider!

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
October 2021
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
November 2021
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in house

Double room in a shared house with gay home-owner couple. Your own private room, shared bathroom & kitchen.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £30.00 £35.00
Mid £30.00 £35.00
High £35.00 £40.00
Overview
Double room in a shared house in Feltham TW13 7DL. Reopened after lockdown with regular Covid-safe cleaning.

It's a 3 bedroom house in a quiet cul-de-sac. You'll have your own bedroom, and the kitchen / bathroom are shared with the owner & his partner. You can have space in the fridge and a cupboard in the kitchen if required. Home cooked food can be offered by arrangement. There's also a shared living room and garden, perfect for sitting outside in the warm weather. It's a quiet, peaceful house & area.

About us! I'm Bryan and I work part-time for a charity, I have an allotment and I like gardening & cooking. My partner Marcelo is Brazilian and he works in facilities / caretaker. We're a quiet middle-aged couple.

Feltham is a quiet suburb of SW London (TFL zone 6) and the house is in a greenbelt area with parks, and shops/café/pubs/restaurants etc are a few mins walk away. There are 24 hour buses to Heathrow, and a frequent train service into London Vauxhall/Waterloo from Feltham station. We're 2 miles (3 km) south of Heathrow airport so it's handy for airport stop-overs and airline staff, or going to the rugby at Twickenham.
Location
House is 10-15 mins walk from the centre of town on a quiet estate near parks and a cosy local pub. There are direct buses to Hatton Cross by Heathrow, and there's space to park a car on the street.
Important information
Suitable for 1 or 2 people.
Payment on arrival, by cash or bank transfer
No parties
Quiet time after 11pm
No smoking indoors (in garden is OK)
Check-out is 10am (baggage can be stored here)
Pet free house.