• Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews


Verified: Yes Help
Age: 46
Gender: Male
Profession: Hospitality
Languages: English, Spanish and French
About me:

I am an easygoing, open and friendly. I mix with people of all ages & background.
Originally from Spain, I moved to London in 1998.
I am passionate about food, travel and good wine.
I work for a 5 star hotel in London and I take great pleasure by being helpful to others.
I treat people as I would like to be treated.

1. Craig 19/03/2016
This is the nicest gay Homestays accommodation i have stayed in; i felt completely comfortable and at home; bed is great; bathroom and kitchen nice and modern and clean; Bruno is the most amazing host mtook me out all the time to different places; in
2. Paul 06/12/2015
The flat is quite small, but very comfortable with all that you need. Bruno is a very gracious host and is more than willing to share his city knowledge with you. I enjoyed staying here.
3. Alan 25/11/2015
We stayed with Bruno in November 2015. He couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. He was prepared to keep his distance from us when we wanted privacy and was able to be sociable with us at the right times. The bed was very big and comfortabl
Read more
Host availability calendar
October 2021
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
November 2021
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Warm & Cute Double Bed in Zone 2 --with excellent transport links to central London.
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Low £30.00 £40.00
Mid £35.00 £40.00
High £40.00 £45.00
The flat has two double beds that are separated by a wooden wall, a modern kitchen, a bathroom and a balcony overlooking the City. The space is comfortable and homely with good transport links to central London.

Coffee or tea are included.

Surrey Quays is just a short walk. Bus 188 will take you to central London in 30 minutes and operates 24 hours a day.

Towels will be provided and there is central heating.

Let me know if you have any requests before you arrive.


About us: I live with my husband and we are delighted to offer accommodation if you are planning to visit London. This is strictly affordable accommodation for your stay during in London and to help travellers with their travel plans.
10 minutes walk to Greenwich town center, National Maritime Museum and the Royal Observatory.
20 minutes to the O2, Canary Wharf and the City.
Great transport links to Central London by train, underground or buses.
Easy access from/to Gatwick Airport -via London Bridge Station- & City Airport.
Important information
>No pets allowed
>Non smoking property. (However, you can smoke outside in the balcony)
>Payment on arrival by cash
>Check-In: 14.00
>Check-Out: 11.00
>Use of the kitchen, WI-FI, complimentary coffee and tea from the kitchen
>If for any reason you are not satisfied I will REFUND your stay!