• Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews


Verified: Yes Help
Age: 60
Gender: Male
Profession: Retired
Languages: English
About me:

A retired ex professional from the City of London living in a 4 bed roomed house in Grove Park SE12 with my partner and Son.

I have been having students and Teachers for the last two years which has been a good start to seeing that I am happy to open up my Home for Guests to stay in a nice clean safe and comfortable environment.

As now retired it's a nice way to earn some money and keep busy.

1. Yu 19/06/2019
The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. They are friendly, it's quiet, and the most important thing is that they provide breakfast with warmth, and they're very friendly, 10 minutes at most from the station. Will pick them again next time.
2. Kenneth 22/11/2017
A wonderfully clean and beautiful house with the most comfortable room imaginable - so relaxing. Ed's very friendly and unfussy and with a remarkable knowledge of all that anyone needs to know about London,its buildings and history and its places to
3. Robert 08/08/2016
This was a top notch listing. It is a beautiful home in a quiet neighborhood. It was as if I was at a bed and breakfast rather than a homestay. There was a delicious meal waiting for me when I arrived which was greatly appreciated. The train time fro
Read more
Host availability calendar
October 2021
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
November 2021
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in house

Large double bedroom in gay household. Easy access to all transport links into London and DLR
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
All £30.00 £55.00 £75.00
A large double bedroom in a Gay HouseHold. With easy links into London and DLR. house is fully furnished with TV and Internet and WFI.
Available for long or short term stays with breakfast and happy to do dinner at an extra cost
Close to local Gay Scene in Greenwich which can be reached by bus and train.
House is 10 min walk to Grove Park Station which also has many buses into Lewisham and Bromley.

Also bus stop opposite house to take you onwards
Important information
Payment is by Cash only on arrival

Smoking permitted in the rear of the house

No pets

Check out is negotiable

Friends stay only with Owners consent and agreement