X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Kenny

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 42
Gender: Male
Profession: Self Employed
Languages: English, Spanish
About me:

A gregarious self employed Entrepreneur. Born in the US and has lived in both South & North America. Home for the last 26 years is London. So consider myself to be more of a Londoner than American, but still have the accent. Well travelled for both work and pleasure. Very eclectic tastes; Jewellery, Antiques, Music, Modern Culture in all its forms. London is a hobby in itself..

1. Fred 18/05/2017
Wonderful home stay. Kenny and Zach welcomed us both with generosity and made us feel right at home. These two set a high bar when it comes to accommodation. Wonderfully close to station and a big shopping centre. Highly recommended.
2. Paul 26/06/2015
Excellent Hosts - very comfortable accommodation - and ideal location. Had a very comfortable and welcoming stay here for a few days. It was my first experience of using the Gay Homestays site and it more than exceeded expectations in all good way
3. Stephen 10/02/2015
I and my partner stayed here and had a brief ( three night) but enjoyable stay. Everything as stated and both Kenny and Zach made themselves available if needed. We definitely would stay there again were we in the area. Just one slight comment t
Read more
Host availability calendar
January 2018
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
February 2018
SMTWTFS
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in house

A Lovely Double/Twin within a Two Bedroom Ground Floor Flat in Shepherds Bush/White City West London Zone 2.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £ 50.00 £ 58.00
Mid £ 55.00 £ 65.00
High £ 75.00 £ 98.00
Overview
This is a nice spacious two bedroom ground floor flat on a quiet residential street. The room is either a double bed or a twin room. There is shared use of a modern shower room as well as the rest of the house. The kitchen is modern clean and well equipped. There is a small garden patio with a table and also a place for smokers.

The flat is approximately 3 mins walk to the Westfield Shopping Centre, The BBC Television Centre; 5 mins to the Bush Theatre and the Shepherds Bush O2 Empire. Shepherds Bush is a vibrant neighbourhood with many types of shops, restaurants and cafes.

20 mins away is the world famous Portobello Market and Notting Hill. Central London is a short tube or bus ride away.

We are a friendly gay couple, who have travelled and work all over the world but London is our home. We have a good knowledge of London and willing to share it with all our guest.
Location
Shepherds Bush is very well located to local transport. 4 underground Stations, 1 Overground Station plus a bus terminal easy access to central London within short walk. There are plenty of choices of public transport 24h.
Important information
Payment is on arrival in cash
No Pets Allowed
No Smoking indoors. Smoking in the garden patio only.
Coffee and Tea provided.
Kitchen for light cooking only.
Check In/Out can be flexible - just ask

In the event of late cancellation we reserve the rights to charge the equivalent to the rate of the first night of the booking.