X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Malcolm

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 55
Gender: Male
Profession: Language teacher
Languages: English, Spanish, Italian, French
About me:

I enjoy meeting people. I am into having nice chats, meals and wine with open minded educated and well mannered men who enjoy good company.

1. Stewart 25/10/2019
nice clean place with friendly hospitable host
2. David 21/09/2019
Having used gay home stay for the first time I found my host to be friendly and helpful a wonderful host thank you for my stay
3. John 12/08/2019
Alvaro’s flat is a 15 min walk to a station with frequent commuter service direct to centre/West End. Room has large windows, large comfortable bed. I did a lot of walking to other townships through beautiful neighborhoods and stunning homes. Lo
Read more
Host availability calendar
October 2021
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
November 2021
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Light and airy bedroom in a cosy flat in South East London with a friendly and open minded bloke.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
All £25.00
Overview
If you just signed up on gayhomestays and haven't successfully booked anywhere else it's very UNLIKELY I accept your request. Really sorry about that but sadly there are some time wasters around who have booked and never turned up.

Please read the description in full before making any booking request !!

My accommodation is ideal for a friendly open minded middle-age and mature gay or bisexual single who wants to enjoy the rich artistic-cultural life of London and would also like to enjoy good company and chats in a peaceful and cosy place in the evening.

I am only 25 minutes away by train from Charing Cross rail station and the most central part of London where there are the most famous cultural places (museums, art galleries, etc.) as well as the well-known Soho district with plenty of gay scene and venues.

I may pick you up from the nearest train station depending on the arrival time and availability.

Location
In Mottingham, Bromley Borough in the South East of London.London zone 4 served by Southeastern trains,Bus routes 124 126 273 161 and N136.


Important information
House Rules: Respect and love.If you are a smoker it is ok you smoke on the balcony.

- Check-in time by arrangements and 'preferably' after 16:00 and before 22:00 (unless any airplane/train delays)

- Payment is on arrival and in cash.

- Check-out by 11:00 (flexible please ask)