X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Mark

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 36
Gender: Male
Profession: Attorney
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish and Italian
About me:

I am a gay professional male, in my mid thirties. I own a beautiful home just a stones throw from Vauxhall, which would be perfect if you are in London for a few days sightseeing or for business.

I look forward to hearing from you.

1. Manuel 30/06/2015
Muy bien ubicado, lindo vecindario, Mark muy amable y genuinamente interesado en hacer agradable la estadía. Gracias.
2. Stephane 02/12/2014
Mark is really cool and nice. The house is great and i could feel at home. Not too far from the center of London. Great
3. Mark 04/09/2014
Very nice accommodation, lovely friendly host. A very nice time spent there. Hope to be back in the near future
Read more
Host availability calendar
April 2018
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
May 2018
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in house

Zone 1 Central London - Vauxhall, Kennington, Big Ben, 5 min walk to River Thames and 5 min walk to Gay Bars in Vauxhall
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £ 70.00 £ 75.00 £ 125.00
Mid £ 75.00 £ 85.00 £ 135.00
High £ 110.00 £ 130.00 £ 180.00
Overview
I have a cozy beautiful double room available, in a smart period house in central Kennington on a beautiful Garden Square, close to Vauxhall, River Thames and Lambeth Bridge. Big Ben can be seen and heard from the house.

The house has high-speed wi-fi that you can use. You are welcome to watch tv or sit in the living room and use the kitchen and dining table and garden.

You will find a v. comfortable double bed, wardrobe, lamps, full length mirror, hairdryer, guidebooks and a few hooks to hang your coat up! It would be ideal for a short stay, maybe for a sightseeing trip, a conference, or a few days business. However it wouldn't be ideal if you are relocating to London and have a lot of stuff! There is storage space under the bed for your suitcase if you want to use it, how

My home is in the perfect location for you to begin exploring London. Many of London's most famous sights are within walking distance. You can reach the Thames in 5 minutes and it is approximately 10 minutes from Parliament. Buckingham Palace, Waterloo, The Tate Modern, Globe Theatre and Chelsea are also all within walking distance. It is just a 3 minute walk to the Vauxhall Gay Village. The Oval Cricket Ground is also 1 minute away so if you are coming to watch the cricket you couldnt be closer.

The area has great transportation links, and there are 3 tube stations very close by. Vauxhall, Kennington, and Oval are all just a short walk away and give you access to the Victoria Line and Northern Line
Location
Kennington Cross, 5 minutes from Vauxhall, Kennington and Oval tube stations.

Buses 3, 59 and 159 stop close by. 24/7 bus service to Piccadilly Circus/ Soho.

Walking distance to Vauxhall clubs and at a push XXL at Blackfriars Bridge.
Important information
No-smoking but you can smoke in garden.

No extra guests/visitors/casual guests to the property unless pre-agreed.

Happy to take cash on arrival please.Lots of people are asking to use the washing machine. I will have to charge £10 per wash from now on.

Happy to provide cereals/ toast, tea and coffee for breakfast included. You can have full English breakfast locally for £5.

Generally 2 nights minimum. My neighbour has additional single room if needed.