X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Danny

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
The host has not uploaded their profile details

I love to meet new people from all walks of life. I enjoy the gym on a regular basis and live a healthy lifestyle.I work different hours each week running my own driving school.
come as a guest leave as a friend.

1. Stephen 26/01/2020
Just on my way back to Liverpool after a great 2 night stay. What can I say, everything was perfect, attention to detail is brilliant, the room itself is everything you need from a stay. I always felt welcome and never felt like I was lacking in anyt
2. Liam 01/11/2019
I had a great stay here. The room was lovely (very comfy bed), as was the rest of the place. The host was very welcoming and nice to chat to. Nice guy! The area is lovely by Clapham common and easy transport options. I would happily stay again and ha
3. Afredo 12/09/2019
Nigel was a great host, his flat is amazing and the location superb, I recommend it. Alfie
Read more
Host availability calendar
October 2021
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
November 2021
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Modern comfortable double room, newly refurbished and upgraded for the business and leisure traveller.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £50.00
Mid £50.00
High £60.00
Overview
Basement double room with own, staircase, very private in smart apartment sharing with a busy gay man with a zest for life. Room comprises of a double bed with memory foam mattress, Egyptian cotton bedding, and towels, free high-speed WiFi and TV with free view and DVD player. USB and international wall sockets.
There is also a wardrobe, a small computer desk/dressing table with stool and vanity mirror. The room is fitted with a smoke detector for your safety.
Please note this room is in the basement and as such does not have any windows.

The accommodation also has a luxury wet room with mood lighting and douching facilities.
A modern kitchen with dishwasher and open plan lounge with Freeview TV and Blu-Ray DVD. A laundry room with washing machine and tumble dryer is also available, so no need to bring to many changes of clothes.
Complimentary tea and coffee available 24hrs a day from the kitchen.
Guests are also welcome to cook their own food. I have no curfew you can come and go as you please.
Come as a guest, be treated as one of the family. I am normally here during your stay and welcome you to join me to watch TV etc. Clapham also has a very popular gay bar "The Two Brewers" ( Drag, Singers, etc )

Please note this room is in the basement and as such does not have any windows.
*I do not accept same day or bookings for people with no photograph or info on their profile*

Location
I suggest you download app Citymapper which will help you get around town the best way. Buses and tubes do not accept cash so you will need to either use an Oyster card or a debit/ credit card
From Heathrow Airport take the underground to Hyde Park Corner then the 137 bus towards Streatham Hill, you need to get off at Queens Town Road/ Wandsworth Road (bus stop W) Turn right onto Lavender Hill and the 2nd left into Taybridge Road continue up and Marmion Road is 4 streets up on the right. If you fly into Gatwick take the train to Clapham junction turn left into St Johns Hill / Lavender hill you will cross Latchmere Road carry on for about 5 mins and you will see Taybridge Road on the right (it's about a 10min walk ) Clapham Common and South Underground stations are also about 10 mins away. There is also a very good night bus service.
Important information

*** Minimum Booking period 2 days ***
.Check out is Flexible
.Check in is flexible depending on my work schedule there is a key safe for times when I'm not in for your arrival.
.No pets are allowed,
.The property is non-smoking but smokers may use the garden
.Payment is on arrival and in cash.
.Continental breakfast included plus complimentary tea and coffee available 24hrs a day from the kitchen.
.I have no problem with people bringing back friends and acquaintances within reason.