X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

damien

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 48
Gender: Male
Profession: Education
Languages: English
About me:

I am a single gay English Man and prefer to be discreet.
Honest-Genuine-Clean-here to help with your trip if required!?

Please contact me for more information - here to ensure you have a safe and comfortable stay :-)
Free Wi-Fi

1. Carl 26/02/2020
Had a most excellent stay with a most excellent host. Everything was perfect and the place was sparkling clean. We laughed and chatted a lot. Location is ideal for trips into central London as Hammersmith Tube station is less than 5 minute walk away.
2. Ian 20/02/2020
Accommodation is a great location near to the tube station. Host pitched it perfectly....ensured all needs met without being obtrusive. Would stay again without hesitation...
3. Søren 27/01/2020
Et virkeligt dejligt ophold i London, pæn ,ren hyggelig lejlighed og en super god vært, sød og meget hjælpsom, kan kun anbefales, og lokal område med alting tæt på ! Mange tak , kommer meget gerne igen ! Gode tanker Søren
Read more
Host availability calendar
October 2021
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
November 2021
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

WEST LONDON - TRAIN STATION 2 MINUTES walk is Mortlake Overground or Kew Underground 1 Mile away for the District line. Friendly and helpful here!
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
All £30.00
Overview
DOUBLE VACCINATED MYSELF!

*** For security and safety reasons I will only accept booking requests that contain profile/background information and a 'FACE PICTURE ***

I am NOT in the Congestion Zone and can offer free secure parking - ( Subject to length of Time).

A 5 minute walk to the River Thames or East Sheen High St with multiple shops, bars, restaurants. A NIGHT BUS directly outside - to an from London West End.

A 20 minutes walk into Richmond.

A small yet very clean flat and a Super-King luxury bed in a quiet room. Freshly Ground Coffee Tea & toast available each morning and bottled water for free!

Please note: accommodation is a private double bedroom with shared bathroom and kitchen .....no communal area and happy to meet you at the train station with notice if helpful.

Naturist always welcome too!
Location
Lower Richmond rd SW14
Important information
GOVERNMENT 'APPROVED' FIRE AND GAS SENSOR'S ARE FITTED AT THIS PROPERTY - ANNUAL TESTED.
CCTV covers communal grounds.

NO smoking
No Pets
Single occupancy only

Cash only payment on arrival with VALID proof of ID PLEASE - PASSPORT or DRIVING LICENSE.
Check out 12 NOON possible flexibility!