X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Ms

Picture
Age: 42
Gender: Female
Profession: Artist/Teacher
Languages: English & a bit of 'Twi'
About me:

Hi, I enjoy welcoming new people into my space. I am familiar with the Gay scene, and can be available
to show you which places are best, or if you want, and timetables coincide, at your expense, can accompany you to one or two locations to get you started. In the summer my time is more flexible, and if needed, could for a moderate cost meet at airport. Please allow 1 week notice for booking,

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
October 2018
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
SMTWTFS
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Single Balcony Room in Warm Spirited Creative Household Suited to SOLO TRAVELLERS who prefer a quieter area
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £19.00
Mid £20.00
High £23.00
Overview
The property is a Victorian 4 story house in which we occupy the top floor. This second room has recently become available, and I would like to offer it here. It is a bijou single, with use of balcony.

There are various gay attractions which are accessible by public transport. A single bus takes you to the West End where you can go to Soho, or if you want to keep it more local, you can check out a really popular place which you can reach by one bus which stops right outside the house. Within 10 minutes, you can be at a station to visit Brighton for a day trip or more, where you will find it to be a really great place with a vibrant scene.

The flat has a kitchen, which you are welcome to use with cooker, fridge, microwave, washing machine, toaster and kettle. It is likely you won't use much more than the toaster, but the rest is there should you need it. I only ask that you tidy up after yourself and return things to their original position.

The bathroom has a comfortable shower, though there is a little refurbishment required here and there (As with the small garden) but it serves a good purpose. There is access to the garden, but with a good choice of green open spaces nearby, it's not really used.

The local area is one suited most to those who like walking, galleries, culture, that kind of thing, or who just like to party elsewhere and come home to a quiet spot. Brixton is 15 minutes away, and is served by a 24 hour tube line at weekends.
Location
A single bus; West End; Soho, or check out a popular bar with one bus; stops right outside the house. Within 10 minutes, you can be at a station to visit Brighton. Brixton is 15 minutes away. 10 minute walk; West Dulwich station. Healthy pursuits at Olympic pool 8 mins bus ride. Dulwich Park 8 mins.
Important information
SORRY DUE TO SIZE OF FLAT, and 1 toilet, SOLO TRAVELLERS ONLY
>Copy of passport or ID required at check in.
>"Light' Smoking permitted in room. Window open. Ashtray used!
>Payment is on arrival and in cash, please.
>Check-out is at 12 noon.

Love animals but not suitable here. Sorry