X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Jaime

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 47
Gender: Male
Profession: Classical singer
Languages: German, English, French, Italian, Spanish
About me:

Hi guys, after having excellent experiences with B&B system by travelling across Europe for years I decided to become myself a Host, and now back in Lima after spending 30 years abroad, I´ve found a nice and really comfortable flat in a very good location in one of the best districts in Lima (Miraflores) pretty near to the Pacific Ocean (just 500m far away, wanting to give the best hospitality! :)

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
June 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Excellent well located flat (90m²) near to the Pacific Ocean (800m) in Miraflores. Very comfortable, best area in Lima.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £15.88 £27.80 £39.71 £55.60
Mid £19.86 £31.77 £43.68 £63.54
High £23.83 £35.74 £47.65 £71.48
Overview
Hi guys, my new flat in Miraflores is absolutely well located in one of the nicest and more sofisticated areas of modern Lima, very close to the Pacific Ocean and many beaches(Costa Verde´s circuit), good restaurants and shopping areas and best stores.
Concerning the flat: 90m² with two comfortable bedrooms with a double bed each one. Continental breakfast and laundry service are included. Ideal not only for shot stays but also for long ones: students are welcome.
I am a friendly gay guy living alone, now back in Lima after spending 30 years abroad, and now really enthousiastic to give a good hospitality for travellers from many different Countries, and I would be glad about it. I do speak very fluently German, English, french, Italian and naturally Spanish.
Important information
For me it is important to make you feel really at home, not only in myplace but also in this city, in this Country. So please feel free to ask for information and advises, I would be glad to answer you by giving you the most accurate suggestions.