X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Kent

Picture
Age: 30
Gender: Male
Profession: Pastry Chef and Language Assistant
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog
About me:

I am a Filipino working as Language Assistant in Spain. I dedicate most of my freetime to making people happy by offering desserts and decorating cakes. I love traveling and meeting people.

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
May 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay - friendly guesthouse

Single private room at a Pastry Chef´s apartment.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
All £20.71
Overview
My flat is a short 10-minute walk from the city center. In my flat, you will be staying in the living room turned bedroom with a sofa bed. Since I am living alone and at an attic (although there are only two floors in this building), my apartment is always very quiet and organized (well, at least I always try to) and you have the opportunity to share with me all the other amenities of my flat. There is wifi and if you´re lucky I can prepare some really nice oven-fresh treats in the morning.

Also a towel and complete bedsheets will be provided. So you don´t have to worry about bringing your own. That means lesser load on your luggage.

Included in the daily rate is a continental breakfast. I know how stressful and tiring it is to travel and I want you to feel at ease at my place so I have decided to include breakfast in the rate so you dont have to go out of your way finding one. Breakfast normally includes fruits, juices, coffee, hot chocolate and freshly baked rolls (just let me know what time would you like your breakfast prepared). And sometimes some cakes and baked goodies all throughout the day (if the chef is not that busy).

So feel free at my place!

Location
My place is about 10 minutes on foot to the Historical Center and about 5 minutes to the train station. There are also 2 bus lines that pass by my apartment every 15th (C6) and 45th (L7) minute of the hour that bring you to the city center and back. Also the bus station is just 15 mins. walking.
Important information
Some house rules:
1. I am Asian so I kindly ask you to leave your shoes right before entering the apartment. There is a clean pair of slippers provided to every guest.
2. No smoking in the apartment. You may go down anytime to smoke. My place is just two flights of stairs to the main door.
3. No pets allowed as I am allergic to their fur.
4. You dont have to fix your bed when you leave. I can do it for you. I normally do breeze cleaning during the day.
5. You are welcome to use the amenities and kitchen as well. Just pitch in in maintaining the cleanliness of my apartment.
6. Keys are provided