X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Fernando

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 40
Gender: Male
Profession:
Languages: spanish, english.
About me:

I'm Fernando. I'm 40 years old and i live in Valencia. I hope to see you soon for you to enjoy my city.
Please excuse my english, not speak it very well.

1. Christopher 28/03/2019
Perfect and ideal location, can't wait to return!
2. Brian 08/05/2018
Host undersells place! It is not a "dungeon", only slightly below the pedestrianised street level and adequate daylight. Very central - cathedral (and Carrefour!) 300 m away and easy access to whole of old town. Good kitchenette - host even provided
3. Oliver 27/08/2017
We stood only two nights in Fernando 's place and for a short stay it is a highly recommandable accomodation: located just around the corner to the cathedral you are right in the very heart of historic Valencia, near to its most athmospheric quarter
Read more
Host availability calendar
July 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Whole apartment

The dungeon: A small apartment in Valencia in the historical center, semi-underground.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
All £37.65 £37.65
Overview
Fernando and Jose will offer their small apartment in the center of town, old town. Very close to everything there is to see and gay bars. Mín stay 1 NIGTH.
The apartment is at street level. It have low light, perfect to relax. Doble bed for two people.
TV. Fully equipped kitchen for cooking. Refrigerator and microwave. Bathroom with shower, and wc. We have fans. Air conditioning. WIFI service at apartment. There are towels and linens for bed.
You can rent bicycles or motorcycles in the nearby shops.
The apartment is very close to bus, taxi and underground public parking.
Location
Near gay area, city Hall Square and metro station from airport.
Important information
No pets. Payment is on arrival and in cash. Check-out at 12:00, but if you need to stay a little longer, you can tell me.
Min stay 2 nigth.