X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Vlado

Picture
Age: 37
Gender: Male
Profession:
Languages: English
About me:

I am an open minded, intelligent guy. Not very chatty type but I like to communicate and learn new things from people. Keen on nudism and almost always naked at home. I like nature, beaches, spa and sports/gym.
To bbok a stay you must have a picture and give me more information about you!!!
Contact vlado8009 in gmail.com

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
June 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

A cClothing-optional/nudist friendly shared gay flat. A small flat not far from the city center suitable for naturists.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
All £13.38 £31.22
Overview
The flat is small - 1 bedroom, 1 living room, 1 kitchen. My guest can use the bedroom equipped with a large, comfy double bed. I will use the couch in the living room. The bathroom and kitchen are shared. The kitchen is equipped with anything you need and it is at your disposal. Most of the time I am nude in my home so If you do not mind it or you like to be nude at home too, you are very welcome.
The flat is on the 4th floor (last one, no elevator) in building situated in a very calm neighborhood. The nearest metro station is 3-5 minutes walk away and with metro in 6 minutes you will be in the city center. There is direct line metro line from the airport (terminal 2) to my neighborhood (40 minutes trip).
A taxi from the center to the building would cost 4-6 EUROS.
If you need any further information I will provide it.
Location
6 minutes from the city center by metro
30 minutes by foot
Metro station in 3-5 minutes walking distance give you connection to the airport, railway and bus station, Sofia Business Park.
A big park is near the flat if you like walking in a calm envoirenment.
Important information
- No pets allowed
- Smoking is allowed in the living room only
- Payment is on arrival in cash
- Check in during the week after 17:00 but it can be flexible though, during the weekend amd holidays anytime.
- Check out time to be discussed
- Do not bring strangers without my knowledge