X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Daniel.

Picture
Age: 40
Gender: Male
Profession: Flight attendant/ Psychologist
Languages: Portuguese, english, french, spanish
About me:

Very educated person, and social that love to receave people and give to them all the confort.

1. Twan 18/05/2018
We had a great stay in the appartment from Daniël. The appartment is amazing; with a great balcone as well. Service is perfect! Daniël gave us all the information what we needed and even more. Breakfast in the morning great! It was a pleasure to st
Read more
Host availability calendar
July 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Great location and peacefull place to rest. Great bedrooms and huge appartment with balcony and a living room, and two bathrooms. The kitchen is well eqquiped.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £36.14 £45.17 £54.20
Mid £40.65 £49.69 £58.72
High £45.17 £54.20 £72.27
Overview
You will stay in a confortable place, very warmfull and with everything you need!
Very close to the airport in Lisbon and close to city center and Expo/Oriente where you can find out places such as shoppings, train staytion and subway station.
Your stay will be with breakfast and all confort safety and cleaning provider.
I'm very friedly and hope to welcome you as my family.
I can offer you a visit to the city and some tips to know better Lisbon.
I have two quiet cats at home. No oddors at all at my place.
Important to know, that I have a house keeper that live near by my place that can provide what you need if I need to going out to work.
Security are eqquiped at the apartment.
Trust is the key for both of us.
Location
5 minutes from the Airport, 3 min from Bus station, 7 min from the train and subway station ( Oriente / Expo/ Vasco da Gama Shopping), and 10 min from city center.
At the building are a coffee/restaurant open from 7 am till 8 pm from Monday till Saturday.
Are supermarkets 5 min walk where you can buy everything you need.
Important information
Copy of passport or ID is required at check in.
Payment will be done in cash on your arrival.
I have no pressures with check in or check out time.
I accept smokers, but only can use the kitchen and balcony. Not allowed other guests or pets.
I refuse drunkers and rude people. So anytime I see any abnormal behavior I can reject the guest with any refound.
The building have Police 24h/7.
If I will do everything to care about youas my family, I hope the same from you.
The cats are very social and very calm. They are my family, so I hope you will treat them as your family as well.