X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Ioannis

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 28
Gender: Male
Profession: student
Languages: English, German, Greek
About me:

I am 28 easy going, recently moved to Berlin to turn over a new leaf in my life and working experience. i am friendly and love to meet new people. tidiness and quiet plays a major role in my apartment because it is around family flat residences in Berlin, Schöneberg. when i have my room/sofa available that usually means i am also on holidays or not having friends visiting.

1. Dorde 01/10/2018
I had really good time staying at Ioannis place. He is such a good host. Very freindly and chatty person. His place is cozy and near to metro station and gay area. His apartment is not too big amd we shared a room for one night, which was ok for me.
2. Gigi 11/09/2018
Janis is a wonderful host, always ready to help you! The small flat is in a very quite area , 20 minutes walk from gay scene. If you dont mind sharind the room with your hist this is a good adress for you!
3. Fabien 09/09/2018
Ioannis has been very kind and flexible on check-in and check-out times. He's a joyful guy, respectful and his apartment is comfortable in a very quiet area. I recommend! Thank you Fabien
Read more
Host availability calendar
January 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest house/bed and breakfast (B&B)

Gay guesthouse room / gay guesthouse sofa in a nice district close to the gay area
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £22.07
Mid £25.60
High £29.13
Overview
I am a young guy in Berlin providing his guesthouse room/ guesthouse sofa for either one or two max. persons. The place is only one corner away from metro station Bayerischer Platz (U4 / U7 Ubahn line) and very close to the gay area of Nollendorfplatz, which can be reached either by taxi (6euro), by bus and night bus as well, or the subway. Little cafes, restaurants, parks, shops and supermarket are just around the corner. Man can say that's a not noisy neighborhood.
Location
The property is only 2 minutes away from Bayerischer Platz (U4, U7) metro station, 15 minutes walking distance from the gay area Nollendorfplatz, and easily reached by all means of transportation.
Important information
- check - in upon guest's flexibility & plan
- check - out at 14.00 noon
- no pets allowed
- no smoking
- payment upon arrival and in cash only
- bedsheets towels and cleaning lady included in the price