X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Anthony

Picture
Age: 30
Gender: Male
Profession: Teacher
Languages: English, Some Spanish
About me:

Hello!

I'm Anthony and I live in New York City. I've hosted many guests and travelers from all over the world. I love photography, writing and am a teacher in a public school here in NYC.

I'm opening up my home to easy going, low maintenance, friendly and respectful travelers. I'm usually busy but when I have time, I love socializing with my guests.

Make yourself at home with me! Enjoy NYC!

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
June 2018
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2018
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

My apartment is cozy, comfortable, and quiet. Easy access to all touristy and local sights/attractions! The apt is a 7 min walk to A,B,C,D, & #1 trains at 125 street station.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
All £ 68.36 £ 97.98
Overview
You have fresh linens, towels and toiletries. I'm very busy so you'll only sometimes see me but always ready to chat and be available! :-)

**Please note: this is a private room and I will use the living room area to sleep in the evenings/nights.

Details:
Elevator/lift building
24/7 hr security
Small Bathroom
Small Kitchen
Large bedroom with full sized bed
Washer/Dryer (in the building)
Excellent WIFI/internet.
LOTS of closet space and drawer space!

**smoking is OK and permitted on the balcony only! No smoking inside the actual apt.
Location
Manhattanville/West Harlem is an historic and true NYC neighborhood. It's located a little north of Central Park and very near Columbia University and City College. It's urban, lively, VERY diverse, safe and convenient.

6 min walk to A, B, C and D and 1 trains at 125th Street Station
Important information
Please enjoy yourselves and NYC, while being respectful of my home and belongings.

- Please clean up after yourself.
- No smoking in the apt. My balcony is OK to smoke on.
- Please respect the neighbors, be discreet.
- No guests who are not listed on the reservation.
- Make sure all appliances are off before leaving the apt.
- No cooking after 11:00pm. Light use of the kitchen is preferred.
- No mail or packages sent to my apartment.
- Check in after 6:00pm. Check out 12:00pm

- Pay in cash upon arrival. ID check may be asked.
- **This is a private room and I will use the living room