X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Gerald

Picture
Age: 50
Gender: Male
Profession: Chief Executive
Languages: English
About me:

My name is Gerald, an American who has recently relocated to Edinburgh for work. I currently run an education nonprofit organisation here in the city. I'm an avid traveler, love to dine out, go to the movies, exercise and enjoy all this part of the world has to offer. My flat is right on one of the busiest streets in Edinburgh and in the heart of everything. I love it here.

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
July 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Lovely guest room in a flat near the city centre. Close to bars, restaurants and everything Edinburgh has to offer.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £45.00 £55.00
High £65.00 £80.00
Overview
Located on one of the liveliest streets in Edinburgh. The building is located on a street with many restaurants, bars, coffeeshops, and shops. Five minute walk from the city centre, movie theatre and playhouse, two gyms close by. Shopping is everywhere, clothes, food, everything. The bus and the tram are easily accessible.

I live in a lovely two bedroom flat in a Georgian building near the city centre. The flat is located on the first floor, with very high ceilings and a mixture of carpet and hardwood floors. The guest bedroom faces the back so there is very little street noise. The room has a sunny window facing a courtyard The bedroom is carpeted with a double bed, dresser, closet and hair dryer. Towels sheets/linens provided.

There is a kitchen with an electric stove, microwave, toaster, kettle and medium-size refrigerator (for limited use). The bathroom is well lit and clean with a full-size shower and tub.

The most popular gay bars, CC Blooms, The Street and Planet are a five minute walk away. There is a Tesco Express around the corner and restaurants everywhere.

Wi-fi is available.

You are welcome to lounge in the living room and watch telly. There is no cable only Netflix.
Location
The flat is 5 mins from city centre
Gay bars and clubs are right around the corner
5 minute walk to Princes Street and George Street (busy shopping streets)
Public transportation right outside the flat and tram right on corner
Many restaurants and bars on the street for breakfast, lunch and dinner
Important information
Payment on arrival in British Pounds
Copy of passport or photo ID required
Check-in and check-out times are flexible and varied
No pets allowed
The apartment is non-smoking
No overnight guests