X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Ephri

Picture
Age: 52
Gender: Male
Profession: Engineer
Languages: Einglish
About me:

I Love meeting young people from all over the world and learn about different cultures. I love classical music, t.v, movies, opera and travel. I am a very kind warm hearted friendly and honest person.

I have a cosy small guestroom and I charge $95 a night. The price includes breakfast and cleaning. I also can accommodate one more person on a cosy couch in the living room for an extra $50 a night

1. Jorge 09/04/2015
OMG! This guy make me feel like i was in Home! So sweet person! The place is quiet, clean and very close from bus and subway stations, i recommend so much!
Read more
Host availability calendar
April 2018
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
May 2018
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest house/bed and breakfast (B&B)

I have a comfortable small room in my two bedroom apartment which is very clean in the upper east side. SMOKING OKAY.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
All £ 61.05
Overview
The apartment is in a safe location close to central park and the museams and lose to all transportation links. I can give guidance on where to visit and I am very hospitable.
I enjoy meeting people from different cultures and backgrounds and I can provide a homely environment for you to enjoy your vacation.

I have two friendly cats and I love all kinds of animals. I am a new Yorker for thirty years and can give the best advice and support.

I am very gay friendly and can give you any recommendation to visit clubs and sightseeing. I have many years of experience in NYC.

Location
upper east side

ten minutes to subway station and a couple of minutes to bus service
Plenty of bars and restuarants nearby
Important information
Pets are allowed. and smoking allowed.
There is no restriction on check out.
Payment on arrival of 85$ in cash.
Belongings will be safe and secure.
Price includes a light breakfast and cleaning service.
You are free to use the kitchen and amentities.
There is no doorman in the building.