• Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Jan Willem

Verified: Yes Help
Age: 59
Gender: Male
Profession: historian
Languages: Dutch, English, German, some french and a bit of spanish
About me:

Open minded guy, open relation, curious to meet new people and offer them hospitality :-)

1. 26/10/2016
Jam Willem and Andreas made me feel very welcome in their lovely home. A quiet peaceful location perfect for discovering this area of Holland. They were warm and welcoming and has a vast knowledge of the area and where to go. Thank you so much. Ke
2. Stjepan 03/10/2016
It was great pleasure to stay by Jan and Andreas. Very worm and nice house, they are great host and they always have an advice if you want to visit or discover something. Thank you Jan and Andreas for very nice time in your house. I hope we will see
3. Kurt 14/12/2015
Accomodation very nice, safe, quiet and with private bathroom and powerful internet. A few minutes walk to the seaside. Landscape marvellous for biking and walking. Bicycle was renderd for free. House in a vintage style with lot of modern art picture
Read more
Host availability calendar
October 2021
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
November 2021
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in house

Farmhouse on the waterfront in a beautiful quiet environment close to Amsterdam
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
All £50.59 £50.59
30 minutes from central Amsterdam our pyramid roofed farmhouse, right in between two lakes in a beautiful, quiet environment has a private bedroom, with two single beds. Privat shower and toilet.
Ideal for a combination of enjoying the countryside and Amsterdam city pleasure. If you like we have some bicycles to explore the countryside. We are an open minded gay couple always interested to meet and host nice people from all over the world :-)
Location has a beautiful view over the lake and it´s in the middle of a very dutch countryside. Yes even a few mills! :-) Bus to the bars and all other serious and slick pleasures brings you in 30 min. to Amsterdam, runs 15 min(day) and 30(night) until 00.50. Nightbus weekends (thu-sat)
Important information
We have a cat so rather no dogs. Further there aren´t many rules. Smoking is ok anywhere in the housebut not in the bedroom. Checking out we can discuss. If booked the same day not too late, please.... and yes, payment please in cash ;-)