• Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews


Age: 45
Gender: Male
Profession: Independent advertising professional
Languages: Dutch, English, German, some French
About me:

Hi I'm Maurice, thanks for checking my accommodation. I'm an easygoing single gay man. In daily life I work as an independent advertising professional. In my free time I like to go out with friends, cook, work in the garden, go to the sauna or play tennis. I am taking a high interest in meeting other people from different cultures and that's why I am excited to be on Gay Homestays.

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
October 2021
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
November 2021
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in house

Nice double room in a light and modern house in the countryside within 1 hour from Amsterdam
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
All £33.73 £48.06
Nice double room for 1 or 2 guests in a light and modern house in the country side yet only (42 minutes (by train) from Amsterdam Central Station. Ideal for lovers of nature and or (short stay) expats who like a quiet environment but also want to have Amsterdam within reach. Apart from the guest room you can of course enjoy the rest of the house, garden and facilities (to share with host). I hope that the photos will give you a good impression of my accommodation, but do feel free to ask for more info when considering to make a booking.

My name is Maurice (single gay) and I am happy to welcome you as my guest(s).

Best regards!
The house is located in a quiet part of the Almere Buiten 'Eilandenbuurt' (Islands area). bus stop is across my street, the bus will take you to Almere Oostvaarders station in 2 minutes. From there there's a direct connection to Amsterdam (42 minutes) and Schiphol Airport (53 minutes).
Important information
Payment is on arrival and in cash (Euro currency only)
The property is non smoking. Smoking is allowed in the garden
No pets are allowed
Check-out time is around 12 noon (just an indication)