X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Aaron Ortiz

Picture
Age: 35
Gender: Male
Profession: Corporate Receptionist /Administrative Assistant
Languages: English and Filipino
About me:

Aaron Filipino Born Australian grew up in Sydney living in Melbourne for almost 9 years This year will mark my 30th Anniversary living in Australia. Well travelled particular UK and Western Europe and South East Asia. Work currently in a top tier law firm in Administration. I enjoy going to the beaches catching up with friends over coffee and travelling around major capital cities in Australia. I love Melbourne over Sydney

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
January 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Shared 1bedroom Flat/Apartment Close to Beach and cafes away from the Hustle and Bustle of Melbourne City Central
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
All £28.03
Overview
Non smoker friendly single gay guy offering a 1bedroom place to share. Ideal for a solo traveller.
Recently renovated secured first level 1 bedroom flat in the heart of Williamstown (8 stops from the city).Guest will have TV to themselves and have a brand new sofa bed. Kitchen and bathroom to share. Prefer guest to cook light meals.

Williamstown is a bayside suburb of Melbourne close to beaches and 10km from Melbourne Central (citycentre). Ideal for a solo traveller who wants to be near city but away from hustle and busyness.
Location
8 min walk to North Williamstown Station.
5 min walk to Supermarket (safeway)
20 min walk to Williamstown Beach or 1 train ride to Beach.
10 min walk to Cafes
25 min to Melbourne City Centre (8stops from North Williamstown Station)
Important information
Non smoking apartment.
1 guest preferably short term and a non smoker.
Minimum 3 nights
Check out is 10am
Payment is on arrival and in Cash.
Copy of Passport or ID required upon check in
No overnight guests allowed
No pets