X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Mario

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 35
Gender: Male
Profession: Engineering
Languages: English, Spanish
About me:

Hi. My name is Mario. I'm a friendly Spanish guy in my thirties, living in London for 7 years.

I can offer you a mattress in my living room while you explore London. Happy to give you tips about stuff to visit in London or transport links.

1. Peter 25/06/2019
I stayed at Mario's flat on two occasions, the first time for 4 days in early June 2019 and the second time for 3 days about 2 weeks later. I enjoyed both stays very much. Mario's nice flat is very well located between Clapham North and Stockwell t
2. Mark 16/06/2019
Such a good n kind host. Very helpful and nice. Totally recomand. Feel safe when staying there. No worries. Thank You Mario.
3. Phil 13/06/2019
Great location, great accommodation, great host!
Read more
Host availability calendar
July 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Naturist friendly mattress in living room
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £29.42 £35.30
Mid £35.30 £41.19
High £41.19 £47.07
Overview
I live in a 1 bedroom flat, but the living room/kitchen is big and I have a double mattress on the floor where you can sleep. It is not an air mattress, it is a proper one, then you will sleep like in a normal bed.
It is partially divided from the rest of the living room with foldable screens.

I sleep in a separate room, and you sleep in the open plan living room/kitchen.

You will be sharing the flat just with me, early thirties, friendly, gay guy. I like meeting new people, sports, enjoy the gym, socialising with friends, healthy life stile, beach holidays, and naturism.

Please, let me know if you are also a nudist when booking, as I will only be naked in the flat if the guest is into it too.
Location
The apartment is located in Clapham, very gay-friendly area of London, and less than 5 min walk to the underground station. From there it is only 10 minutes to central London.
Important information
Check in is from 19:00 on weekdays, as this is the time I get home after work. Saturdays and Sundays check in time is flexible.

I may not accept bookings for one single day leaving unbooked days before and after. Sorry about that.

Payment on arrival. Either cash or paypal.

No visitors allowed.
No smoking in the apartment.
No pets.