X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Sergio

Picture
Age: 42
Gender: Male
Profession: Teacher
Languages: Italian, Spanish, English
About me:

Italian guy living in Rome and working as teacher. I like meeting new people and offer to stay at my place if you ever come to Rome.

I’m open – minded and respectful. Respect, kindness, generosity, honesty, genuineness, reliability are amongst the values I strive for and admire in others. I am as open as possible to things new or strange to me and always try to understand rather than judge.
I’m also into meeting if you have already found a place and you want to just hangout, explore the city or have a drink.
I like being nude and I’m often naked at home. And my flat is clothing optional. a nudist place to stay while traveling.

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
April 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
May 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Very Cozy warm Medium-size Double Room n the well connected area of Cinecittà
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
All £25.98 £43.30
Overview
Lovely room in a very convenient location. It's a warm private double bedroom. There's natural light coming from a big window and a clean bathroom shared only with me.

The flat is in the fourth floor (with elevator) of a quiet apartment building, perfect for a good night's rest.

The house offers all mod cons (wifi, TV, washing machine, ironing board, etc.). Fresh towels, bed linen and basic toiletries are provided, fast unlimited wifi connection.

The whole house is accessible! You will feel at home.

The neighbourhood is quiet and safe with a variety of bars, restaurants and shops.

Near Lucio Sestio metro station.
Location
Cosy flat outside of the busy center, in the well connected area of Cinecittà. The center and all major sights are reachable in 20/30 minutes by public transport or 15/20 minutes by car/taxi. The area is full of shops, bars and restaurant. Nearby there's Parco degli Acquedotti, a beautiful park.

Important information
- Check In - usually from 4 pm, can be earlier if no guests previous night. Please, contact before arrival . I'm really flexible. Make sure to provide detailed travel information so I can help where necessary.


- Nudist friendly

-No pets are allowed

- You can smoke