X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

mehmet

Picture
Age: 45
Gender: Male
Profession: Health care
Languages: English, Turkish
About me:

Hi, I'm a London born gay man, with Turkish heritage. I work as a health care professional. I still very much enjoy living in and experiencing what this great city has to offer. I'm a social and friendly guy, and I love meeting new people, especially from differing countries and backgrounds. I can also inform you of the best ways to get around London, and the best Gay districts and bars.

1. Benny 16/01/2015
Mehmet is a real nice and friendly host! He aided me when ever I have questions or needed directions in London. I had a great time while staying at his place as he really makes me feel welcome. He has a cosy and comfortable home with a clean modern t
Read more
Host availability calendar
January 2018
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
February 2018
SMTWTFS
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

A Clean and Spacious Double Room, with a shared Kitchen, Bathroom and Living room. The flat is situated on the 2nd Floor
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £ 20.00 £ 25.00
Mid £ 25.00 £ 30.00
High £ 30.00 £ 35.00
Overview
Guest Access

As well as complete access to a large and comfortable Double Bed-room, you will have free access and use of the Bathroom, Kitchen and Living room. Free Wi-Fi and car parking is also available.


Interaction with Guests

Guests will be made most welcome on arrival, and during the whole of their stay. I as host also live here, and shall be available to answer any queries that you may have to enhance your stay. I’m pleasant, personable and welcoming, and I'm always be happy to chat and get to know someone. I’m a Londoner born and bred, and whenever required, I will guide my guests very well about the best places to visit, and the best transportation options.

Absolutely No Smoking in the premises.
Location
The Excel Centre, Stratford Olympic Park & Westfield Shopping Centre can be reached within 15 minutes, and the most popular central London locations within 45 minutes. Food outlets, restaurants, and convenience stores are within a two minute walk.
Important information
Great transport links:

Stratford International Rail is just a 10 minute bus journey.

Canning Town is the closest Underground Station (5 minutes on the bus): where you can travel to the Excel, Stratford Olympic Park, the O2 or Canary Wharf in just 5 minutes.

Buses:
2 minutes walk to bus stops on Balaam Street (Bus 241 to Stratford & the Excel)
3 minutes walk to bus stops on the Barking Road, going towards the city.

National Rail:
A 241 bus will bring you to Stratford Rail Station within 10 minutes. From Canning Town, you can also travel to London Bridge Station in just 10 minutes, and Waterloo Station in 14 minutes, and Charring Cross Station in 20 minutes. Also, from Plaistow tube station you can travel to Liverpool Street in 16 minutes, and Kings Cross within 30 minutes.