X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Shelton

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 56
Gender: Male
Profession: Counsellor/ Therapist
Languages:
About me:

I'm a friendly professional guy working from home in a long term relationship with a younger guy. I'm from the UK and we are both well travelled and enjoy meeting new people. We will make you feel welcome and have a home from home experience. I work out at the gym and frequently do yoga. I'm trained in massage and we are naturists (but selectively - not all the time). If you like that then its coo

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
June 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in house

Beautiful guest room in a peaceful, quiet house on a bus route only 30 mins to central Cape Town and attractions.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £21.44 £29.48
Mid £26.80 £34.84
High £32.16 £40.20
Overview
We are a friendly gay couple, professionals, living in a very peaceful house in the suburbs, only 10 mins to the sea, and 30 mins to the Waterfront, CBD and gay area, as well as the winelands. The house is tastefully appointed and we have just redone the blue room, in which you'll sleep comfortably, on a double bed. You can make use of all the facilities of the house - streaming TV, wifi, kitchen and we have a guest bathroom with shower and bath.
We are near public transport where you can connect all over Cape Town and can assist with suggestions on what to do and where to go. Uber is also widely used here. The house is private and naturism is fine should you want that indoors and outdoors. I work from home as a therapist so when clients are here, they enter through a separate space that can be closed off from the house and not impact those in the house. We have a cute little Pekingese who loves guests.
Location
We are 2 blocks away from MyCiti bus stop which can connect you to town, the Waterfront, the gay area, various beaches and even the airport. We are near the beautiful beaches of Blouberg, famous for kite-surfing and are surrounded by dozens of restaurants and shops. By car the sea is 10 minutes away
Important information
There is no smoking allowed inside the house - but permissible outside.
Payment is on arrival or in advance into a UK or local account.
Check-out is at 12 noon and check-in is at 10am, although we can be flexible.
Copy of passport or ID required at check-in.
No pets, no guests allowed to stay over, no drugs or inappropriate behaviour.