X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Wanderson Jorge

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 37
Gender: Male
Profession: Teacher
Languages: English, Français, Espanol, Porutgues
About me:

I am a single man, born and living in Rio who, like anybody else, loves good food, good books, good people, traveling and many other good things life can offer. I spend most of my free time enjoying the delights of my city – sun, beach, parties, shows and Cariocas!
I mean… just an ordinary guy open to whatever is cool, fun, legal, beautiful, neat and enhancing.

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
January 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Enjoy the best of Rio and Copacabana.You are welcome to this apartment in the heart of the most famous place in Rio.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £38.94 £54.51 £77.87
High £46.72 £62.30 £93.45
Overview
Well located apartment with 90 m², divided into three bedrooms, lounge, bathroom and kitchen. The apartment is fully equipped to provide comfort and wellness.
Close to the beach, subway,commerce and services.

This apartment is comfortable and practical enough for a family or group of 7 people. He is an internationally famous neighborhood for the beauty of its beach where you can find comfort and fun (easy access to public transportation, hundreds of restaurants, cinemas, theaters, art galleries and concert halls). It is a neighborhood with infrastructure and prepared to receive tourists who appreciate what is good.

Location
this is a real Family building.Neighbors are quiet,discreet and reserved.
It's easily walkable to the beach ( few minutes). One block from the subway station,there are easy public transportation to the main area of interest.
Important information
It is expected that you treat the apartment and all the objects in it as your own.

Neighbors need to be respected, so no loud noise after 10pm. During quiet hours radios and stereos may be played at a level not to be heard outside of the apartment.
If you are a smoker, it would be appreciated if you'd smoke near a window
I'm very flexible and if you are too, we can solve any matter