X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Paulo Fernando

Picture
Age: 38
Gender: Male
Profession: Screen Writer
Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese
About me:

We are a friendly gay couple and We love to make friends all Around The world. We love Arts, parks, We are not into nightlife but We know Where are The good places to go! Depends on what you look for and The day of The week. We'll tell you everything! We are always available to answer all your questions!!

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
January 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

First class experience in Copacabana, 1 Block from The beach, 5 blocks from Ipanema and 2 blocks from Subway.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
All £41.69 £41.69
Overview
Hi! We are a friendly gay couple and we love to make friends all around the world! We live in a luxury and modern apartment near to the Copacabana beach (just 1 Block away!), but if you prefer to go to Farme de Amoedo place (The gay beach), and I know you want it, lol, you can go walking, it's just 8 blocks from my home. There will be so much to see on your way...
Here you Will have all confort that you deserve, The finest bedshit, a big and nice TV with many channels in English, a split Air conditioner (new and silent), a mini bar full of delicious stuff (and you pay the same market's price to enjoy) and I Will receive you with a welcome drink: a "Caipirinha" or a Guaraná (a soda made with a fruit from Amazon). But I know that you will prefer The Caipirinha! lol My building has a police car just in front of 24hs per day, 7 days in a week. There are also 2 exits: 1 ugly and crowded and 1 beautiful. And of course you Will use The beautiful! There are many restaurants, bars, markets and pharmacies around my place. And I will be available during your stay to assist you in anything you need! See you soon! :)
Location
2 blocks from Subway General Osorio Station.

1 Block from Copacabana Beach

5 Blocks from Ipanema Beach

8 blocks from Farme de Amoedo (gay beach in Ipanema)
Important information
You can make a very early check in and also a very late check out, no problem!

We live with 2 little dogs but We can't host your pet, I'm sorry.

We don't mind If you use drugs but Here inside you can't, ok?

The payment can be in euros, dollars or real. You pay for all the days that you will stay on your arrival and If you fall in love with a brazilian guy and decides to move to his house, we won't make any refund, ok? lol

In respect to The non smoking guests, this is a No smoking apartment.

Just for The records, We will make a copy of your passport when you arrive, ok?