X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Dave

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 52
Gender: Male
Profession: Singer/Model/Filmmaker
Languages: English, some French
About me:

Fun loving, masc, adventurous model/singer/filmmaker here in lower Manhattan. I am a vegan. I don't drink, smoke or do any drugs. I enjoy the arts, music, film, travel, being naked, nature and meeting new people. I am open to hosting non-drinkers, smokers or drug users from around the world in my home. I look forward to meeting you!

1. Eduardo 22/09/2017
A very warm and welcoming place. Dave is an affectionate and engaging host. It made us feel like at home. Everything is simple and very nice. Excellent location. Tribeca very beautiful
2. Richard 06/06/2016
Dave was a excellent Host and his location is awesome. Great place to rest shower and sleep. And a wonderful handsome guy to talk to. Well located at Chambers and right on the Hudson River walking distance to downtown near the One world Trade Center.
3. Ian 12/05/2016
Dave was a relaxed and laid back host and made me very welcome. Location was great just a few minutes from Chambers Street station. Thanks mate!
Read more
Host availability calendar
October 2018
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
SMTWTFS
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Cozy Clothing Optional Studio in Down Town Manhattan!
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
All £76.37 £91.64
Overview
I'm a friendly, low key guy here in lower Manhattan. I live in a Cozy studio apartment in lovely Tribeca with view of the Hudson River. My apartment has a full kitchen, air conditioning. I'm convenient to shops, restaurants, gay clubs, gay sex parties, free wi-fi hot spots in the area, subways, World Trade Center, Wall St., China Town, Little Italy, Greenwich Village and more. My place is clothing optional so relax, get comfortable and make yourself at home dressed or otherwise!


IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT MY PLACE

1. This is a studio apartment with a spare full-sized futon bed in its own
section. There are curtains you can draw if you want more privacy.

2. This is my home. I do live here.

3. There is one bathroom in my studio apartment.

4. I have a kitchen which can be used to prepare your own vegan (non animal)
foods). No animal meat, eggs, dairy

5. I can ONLY host non-drinkers, non-smokers, non-drug users here.

6. I can host up to 2 people for up to 2 (2) weeks at a time. I can host 1
person for up to one (1) month at a time.

7. The rate to stay at my place is $100 a night for 1 person or $120 a night for
2 people.

8. Check out is by noon on your day of departure. I can't store luggage here
after that.
Location
historic Tribeca - just west of the 1-2-3, A-C-E and the 4-5-6 subway stations.
Important information
My place is low key, comfortable, clothing optional. There are not too many house rules other than - No drinkers, no smokers, no drug users please. Shoes are to be removed upon entering the apartment. Vegan food and drink items in my place only. You are free to use the kitchen to prepare your own food (vegan only - no meat, eggs, dairy) but please clean up, do your dishes afterward. Check out is by noon the day of your departure. I cannot store luggage here after time of checkout.