X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Beatrice

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 48
Gender: Female
Profession: medical/Artist
Languages: Dutch/French/German/Englisch
About me:

I am happy to share my Appartment /Penthouse with you ,
About me ,myself and I.. am an easy going person with an open mind I might be painting or sculp in My Studio as the app is 160m2 ,its lovely to stay ,I work part-time in an Hospital .
I love history and fun and am an sharp Diva anyway you Stay and are Coming to Amsterdam thats top you love it ...

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
July 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Whole apartment

Artist Penthouse Residence Stunning View Luxe on the Waterfront are the key words
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £144.54 £144.54 £15267.04 £152.67
Mid £144.54 £144.54 £152.67 £152.67
High £144.54 £144.54 £152.67 £153.57
Overview
My Art Penthouse app is a beautifull luxury place to stay
its private accommodates 4 persons 2 private rooms, bathrooms terras to relax and a great waterfront view with lovely sunrises over the water.
Amsterdam is a habor and you are right in the mids of it
The spaces
You have Your OWN private suite with two separate guest rooms both are light and have glass doors in your bedroom to open with beautiful sunrise views ,terraces and original paintings in the bedrooms. Amsterdam the Water and Art city is 'the Venice of the north "
the place is 10 min from downtown Amsterdam.
I share my place with so You can have your ultimate experience in the Historical water City of Amsterdam
Quests Access
You will have acces to your suite with bedrooms bathrooms terraces there is a beach in walking distance and the waterfront is yours to enjoy as you are right on it ,the tram takes you in 10 min downtown
Interactions with Quests
The interaction is just the way you want it to be , I am away most of the time ,but always in for a chat or sharing if you need and want to.I sleep in a separed part of the appartment ,you have your private suite you dont share , the rest of the apparment I use .
Sorry no extreem drinking or drugging.
Location
The Appartment is 10 min by tram from Down Town Amsterdam
and 10 min by tram from Central Station.
We are 5 minutes walk from the tram.
Important information
No pets are allowed,we already have one black and one white cat
Smoking in designated area
Payment on arrival in Cash
Check out time is 12.00 noon