X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Alessio

Picture
Age: 33
Gender: Male
Profession: Translator
Languages: Italiano, English, Deutsch, Ελληνικά
About me:

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
May 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

A comfortable place in West Berlin, well served by public transport, night and day, 10 min. from the gay area by bus.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £17.63 £26.44
Mid £20.27 £29.09
High £22.04 £30.85
Overview
APARTMENT
The apartment is located on the first floor, is about 65 sqm and consists of one kitchen, one bathroom and two bedrooms. One of the bedrooms is occupied by me.

YOUR ROOM
Simply and newly furnished with king-size bed, wardrobe, a chest of drawers, a shelf and a desk with office chair.

BATHROOM
The bathroom contains both a shower and a bathtub. Hot water always available.

KITCHEN
You can find pretty everything you need. You're welcome to use any electrical equipment, as long as you know how to use it (if not, please ask!). You can cook your own meals, but I expect you to always clean after yourself and wash up.

WASHING MACHINE
If you're staying longer than 2 nights, you can use the washing machine for free once a week. If you need to use it more than once a week, I'll ask you to contribute to the expenses with 3 €, starting from the second laundry. Detergent, softener, desinfectant and stain remover all available for free.

OTHER SERVICES
Free wi-fi available.
Bed sheets and towels available for free.
Breakfast is not included, but you can make tea or coffee whenever you want.

You'll be sharing the apartment with me, a freelance translator from Italy. I'll do my best to give you all the information you need, so feel free to ask ;)

Languages: EN/DE/IT/EL.
Location
Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf is a rather elegant area located in the South-West. It has more of a "German" character in comparison to other neighborhoods. You'll be living a few meters away from Kurfuerstendamm, 10 minutes away from the Schoeneberg gay area by bus.
Important information
Smoking is not allowed.

Try to always leave the common spaces clean and tidy.

If you use the kitchen, please wash the dishes as soon as possible.

Do not disturb the neighbours in any way.

Check-out at 11 am and check-in from 13.