X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Paolo

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 33
Gender: Male
Profession: teacher, employee, shop assistant
Languages: English, French, Spanish
About me:

Gay couple, 37 and 39 yo, teachers of languages and history and geography. We like discrete, interesting, sociable people to meet and host in our flat. We offer our accommodation and all kind of information and help you will need. Our friend Craig, living in the same apartment, will help you as well. We speak English, Spanish, French and Italian.

1. J-Paul 03/08/2018
Accommodation was nice and super close to Metro (Line A). Paolo/Francesco and Craig were fantastic in terms of providing helpful information and they are also very nice people :-) From the website perspective it would be good to know if Tourist Tax
2. Carlo 24/05/2018
Paolo e Francesco sono due ospiti eccezionali, sono attenti ad ogni dettaglio per rendere la permanenza confortevole dando consigli e indicazioni pratiche su come spostarsi in città, cosa fare, dove mangiare o sulla vita notturna. L’ambiente è
3. Abraham 02/05/2018
This is truly a wonderful guest house to stay at. The hosts were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. The went out of their way to help us in a foreign country. The rooms are spacious, clean and so close to train, buses and all amenities are found
Read more
Host availability calendar
January 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Baldo degli Ubaldi metro stop. Cozy flat in a residential and not too much touristic area in Rome.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £48.83 £53.27
Mid £55.94 £60.38
High £62.15 £66.59
Overview
Hi guys,
we are two friendly gay couples, Paolo and Francesco are teachers at schools in Rome and like meeting people from different countries, Craig is our friend and he lives in the same flat and helps us to manage our B&B. We offer accommodation that is convenient to visit Rome downtown. We can give you advice about what to visit in Rome, restaurants where you can eat, places where you can appreciate the typical Italian and Roman lifestyle. We are at 100 metres from one of the main roads in Rome and you can go everywhere by subway that is in front of our building. Bus stops are also available in front of the house and you can reach Vatican State or Termini train station in a few minutes.
Gay sauna is at a few subway stops. You can get the Gay area (Coming Out and My Bar) by subway.

Nice flat with 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen. Extra single bed if needed. It is very cleaned and comfortable.
You can use our kitchen and a free wifi connection. Towels and linen are also offered. We have two bathrooms so double shower and toilet. Italian breakfast included.
If we don't work and are not too busy, we can drive you to different towns around Rome, especially in summer (like gay beaches in Tuscany or Ostia).

Main cities in Europe require the payment of a tourist tax. In Rome any tourist is asked to pay 3,50€ per night in a B&B and this is not included.

*** For security reason we prefer booking requests which contain some information about yourself and your trip and a photo*
Location
Rome Aurelio district is close to the Vatican and a good neighborhood with restaurants, shops, bars and supermarkets. At the main bus station you can get trains to different villages and travel around Rome thanks to two metro stops (Cornelia and Baldo degli Ubaldi) and buses.
Important information
No pets are allowed,
The property is non smoking,
Payment is on arrival and in cash


Check in is generally at 3.00 pm.
Check out is at 14 noon, but if there are not new people coming, you can stay longer.


*** For security reason we prefer booking requests with info and photo ***