X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Gianluca

Picture
Age: 40
Gender: Male
Profession: project manager
Languages: italian, English, spanish, french
About me:

I am a 40 male gay, originally coming from Modena, have been linving in Rome for 12 years.
I am single, living alone. I love sport like hiking, swiming and travelling. Usually going at theatre, cinema and classical music concert.
Love visits at museums, shows and walking around the most beatiful city of the world: Rome. I am not very addicted to gayplaces. :)

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
May 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

A small and bright apt, with private garden and parking, in a new area at eastside of Rome.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £23.80 £44.07
Mid £25.56 £48.48
High £30.85 £57.29
Overview
I am a 39 gay man, living in an apartment, just two years old, located in a very new district on the east side of Rome.
I live alone, and I will be very happy to host maximum two men. All the stuff inside the apt, included the private garden and the private (covered) parking wil be available.
I rent my bedroom with a double bed very confortable.
I will be absolutely open to manage the check in and check out time.
The apt is composed of a kitchen with a sitting room, the bedroom and a bathroom with shower.
In case of a friendly atmoshepere with tbe guest I will be very happy to organize your breakfast, any meal at home, and/or visit and fun around Rome.
Location
The area is not in the center of Rome. The best solution would be to rent a car.
However the apt is well connected by local trains - from Tiburtina train station to Lunghezza rail station; the journey takes almost 20minutes, and then a local bus- or bus n. 75 from Rebibbia Metro Line B station.
Important information
I live in the apartment, during the week days I stay outside almost all day.
Therefore I require maximum respect in terms of music listening and tv.
No animals are allowed and smoking is permitted only out in the garden.
Payment is on arrival and incash (in euro).
I will be keen to arrange car transfer from and to Metro Rebibbia Station or Lunghezza rail station.