X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Tony

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 58
Gender: Male
Profession: Self Employed
Languages: English
About me:

I am kiwi living in Sydney for the last 17 years. I sell furniture online having recently closed my retail outlet after many years. My background is in theatre and dance both as a performer & management but that is now more an interest and I have a passion for people really becoming the best that they can be having been involved in self development seminars over the last 17 years also.

1. Bruce 01/10/2018
My host in Sydney is a very welcoming man. I was made to feel very much at home. The accommodation is comfortable, clean and sunny in a very quiet location. It is well situated close to transport and Central Station is walking distance away. Adequate
2. Dieter 12/12/2017
I had a great time in Sydney. Tony was very friendly and I felt like at home. I had my own room and could use kitchen, bathroom and living room. The distance to the city center was easy to reach by bus or also by walk. I can really recommend this acc
3. Laurence 21/03/2015
Very pleasant and friendly host. The location is close to the main rail station which gives easy access to the airport and other parts of town. You can also walk to most of central and popular parts of town from this location. There's a beautiful
Read more
Host availability calendar
January 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Centrally located apartment with a double room close to cafes restaurants, supermarkets and a stroll to the gay areas.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £47.32 £58.45
High £55.67 £66.80
Overview
The apartment is located in a quiet block that sits off the main road to provide absolute peace. Yet step onto the road and you are only a short stroll to the hub of all that Sydney has to offer. The Gay areas of Oxford Street and Newtown are close by and within easy access.

The Central Railway Station is only a 10 minute walk and then you are in the central Sydney area close to all the exciting aspects of Sydney life, the harbour, the Opera House and the tourist spots of The Rocks. The best shopping areas, restaurants & cafes are all within walking distance or a short cab or bus ride. The famous Sydney beaches also easily accessible by public transport and close at hand.

The apartment is spacious with 2 bedrooms and a combined living & dining area. There is a shared bathroom. I ensure the place is kept clean and tidy AND I work from home so it reflects that as well. I call the place homely so if you are after hotel quality lifestyle probably best to go to a hotel. If you want friendliness and a place to chill & relax then I can offer that. I am very good at being friendly but if you prefer to keep yourself to yourself I can also respect that. My job is to make your stay comfortable without hovering.

I do not spend any time in the Gay scene these days but if you are in Sydney, of course that's probably what you are here for, so I will have available as much information I can to inform you of that.

Location
10 minutes walk from Central Station & the CBD & 20 minutes cab ride from the airport.
Important information
No Pets Allowed

Smoking is Outdoors only and there is a balcony to do that

There are supermarkets and shops close by for purchase of food.

The kitchen is available for to cook at all times.

There is to be minimal noise after 10.00pm

Check out is at Midday.

In the unfortunate event, keys or swipe card are lost a fee of $150 will be charged.