X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Jordi

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 42
Gender: Female
Profession: Television Producer
Languages: English, basic spanish, basic indonesian
About me:

We are an Australian family, 2 mums and 2 kids (9,7) who love to travel. We love to experience a city by staying in a homestay or BNB accomodation over a hotel. We just completed a giant roadtrip around Europe from May - August 2014.

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
January 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in house

City lights sparkle, close to the mountains and sea, friendly family fun. Stay in our home for a night or a week.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £43.92 £49.78
Mid £49.78 £55.63
High £58.56 £64.42
Overview
We are a friendly lesbian couple, with 2 kids 10& 11. We have a comfortable guest suite, with pillow-top queen bed, great views and private en-suite. We live up the mountain in North Vancouver, giving us spectacular views of the city, day and night! (we do have rotten power lines right across the street, but it's easy to look past them - especially for the night view!) We are close to Grouse Mountain which is affordable skiing in wintertime. There is a bus stop just 3 house away, which takes you directly to the Seabus at Lonsdale Quay. From there it is easy to get around Vancouver downtown. We also have plenty of free street parking right outside the house. We have traveled all over the world in the last 7 years, and stayed in many great peoples homes, so now we have a nice home ourselves, we want to reciprocate and offer a nice room to fellow travelers. We have students living in other rooms in the house, and are part of an active home-school community, so the house is busy, lively and always fun. Come and experience Vancouver as part of a friendly family.
Location
We are up the top of North Vancouver, on a hill with a great view. Easy to drive to the city in about 15 minutes. Or catch the bus to the Seabus and to the city in about 40 minutes. We are a house in the middle of suburbia.
Important information
No pets are allowed,
The property is non smoking,
Payment is on arrival and in cash
Check-out is at 12 noon.