X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Matthew

Picture
Age: 28
Gender: Male
Profession: Hairstylist/ Farming
Languages: English, little French
About me:

We are a male couple (28/40) living directly in front of the sea, overlooking the very quiet port of Ramsgate. We are accommodating and love hosting, we will always offer a warm welcome and comfortable surroundings.

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
June 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Double room with private facilities including jacuzzi bath, shower, private courtyard, 5-10 minute walk into town
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £20.00 £35.00
Mid £25.00 £40.00
High £30.00 £45.00
Overview
We are offering our spare room in our home, which is situated just a few minutes walk from Ramsgate harbor. We have a private courtyard for you to freely use, as well as a larger courtyard and large green space overlooking the sea, with views right over Sandwich and Deal. On clear days France is visible in the distance.
Guests can freely use the open plan kitchen for refreshments and light meals. As a gay couple we offer a clean and tidy space which we love to entertain in. Your bathroom will be stocked with some necessary products for you to use, as well as clean fresh towels if required.
We are both smokers, and on occasion smoke in our home, however only with doors and windows open. If this is an issue we will be more than happy to smoke outside during your visit.
We have a very clean cat which you will find no trouble and loves some extra attention if there is a little petting on offer. We both work full time and ask that you give the same amount of respect to our home as we will give our guests. We offer a warm, spacious yet comfortable home, where heating will be on for colder evenings.
If you require a meal we both have chef/ restaurant experience, just let us know, as meals here are usually healthy and hearty- with plenty of organic local grown produce.
We hope we can offer a home from home experience where we will cater for all. Wifi is included as well as easy to use catch up television with plenty of channels if required.
Location
We are located 5-10 minute walk from 2 beaches, with direct views over Ramsgate port. The area is very quiet of an evening with no road noise, or town noise heard. Ramsgate train station is 5 minutes by car or 10 to 15 minutes walk.
Important information
We will require some form of identification, no pet's please due to having a cat already!
Smoking is aloud in our home, however we have never smoked in the bedrooms. Payment is made on arrival, with checking out between 12-1pm.
A small deposit of £20.00 GBP will be required on arrival, and given back when keys are returned and no breakages/ issues have arisen during your visit.