X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Thomas

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 44
Gender: Male
Profession: massage therapist
Languages: Spanish, English
About me:

I am extroverted, sociable, helpful and amusing.
I like to make friends and go party. So, I am a very happy person, living the best time of my life.

1. Justin 04/01/2019
Very good value and friendly host, highly recommended.
2. Keith 20/08/2017
I had a wonderful time in Alicante and Tomas was a great host. His apartment is a great place to stay, very convenient for the town, beach and local transport. The roof terrace is brilliant. Thank you Tomas. Rocco is a brilliant dog too!!! I would
3. Danny 02/08/2017
Thomas' place was great and he was really helpful. We loved the private roof terrace and completely fell in love with Rocco, the dog.
Read more
Host availability calendar
March 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
April 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Double room and single private bathroom, kitchen access, 15 minutes walking to the beach, very close to the tow center
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
All £15.56 £21.61
Overview
My name is Tomas, I'm 42 years old. I like to offer my home and help to meet my city... in the cultural, tipical and amusing aspects.

My home will be yours for some days. It's very centric with several interesting places and transport choices really close.

The apartment is pleasant, peaceful and shinning, where you can enjoy the terraces and community places. Here you will have your own bathroom.

I hope we can share a close friendship in these days.

Welcome to my place and my city.

See you soon.

Location
I am 5 minute walk from Plaza de Toros, 15 minute walk from the beach, 10 minute walk from the St Barbara Castell, old tow and train station.
Several transport options very close.
Important information
- I have a beautiful small dog name Rocco.