X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Rene

Picture
Age: 43
Gender: Male
Profession: Self-employed
Languages: Dutch, English
About me:

I am originally from The Netherlands and moved a few years ago to the amazing city, Valencia.

I like to meet new people. Furthermore I like going to the beach, walking/cycle, going out (bar, disco, etc.), enjoying a good lunch or dinner.

I work as an tour guide (gay tours valencia), so I can help you with all questions about (gay) Valencia. Show you the interesting places, recommend you bars,

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
July 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Central located room with private bathroom
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £27.10 £27.10
Mid £31.62 £31.62
High £36.14 £36.14
Overview
Double bedroom with ensuite a private bathroom within walking distance to the city centre and Ruzafa district.

The livingroom with balcony, dining and kitchen are shared. The balcony has nice city views and great to have your breakfast or a drink. You are free to use these facilities without any problem. Just feel like you are at home.

Railway stations Norte and Joaquin Sorolla are just a few minutes away. And with the metro you can easily go to the beach.

The trendy district Ruzafa is just a 5 minutes walk. Here you find many bars, restaurants, etc.

I can help you with any information and tips about (gay) Valencia.
Location
The room is very close to the train stations Norte and Joaquin Sorolla. The trendy district Ruzafa with some gay venues is just a 5 minute walk. The old city centre is only 10 minutes walk away. The beach is easily reachable by metro. Various bike rental shops nearby.
Important information
- Smoking and pets not allowed (in case you smoke, you are allowed do to it at the balcony);

- Check-in between 14:00 - 21:00 (other times at request);

- Check-out is at 12:00 (noon);

- Payment is on arrival and in cash;

- Nudism is possible in case the other guestroom is not rented.