X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Jamie

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 43
Gender: Male
Profession: Professional
Languages: English, some italian
About me:

Easy going, healthy and happy couple. We look forward to hosting your next holiday! :)

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
July 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in house

Located on one of the most beautiful streets in Sydney, close to Camperdown Park and the centre of King St, Newtown.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £72.42 £72.42
Mid £78.03 £78.03
High £89.26 £89.26
Overview
We are a friendly gay couple and our house is on a gorgeous fig tree lined street near the heart of the best suburb of Sydney -> Newtown.

The bedroom has a king size Tempur bed mattress with a ceiling fan, newly installed super secure windows and the latest Daikin reverse cycle air conditioner. In your room you will find a large LCD TV with access to both Netflix and Stan (Stan = Australian competitior to Netflix).

You will have your own recently and beautifully renovated full bathroom with a rainfall showerhead (it is simply amazing).

Washer and dryer facilities are available.

There is a newly installed small but beautiful infinity pool in the back yard which can be heated quickly for your pleasure.

Location
One of the best locations in Sydney, right next to Camperdown Park - just behind King St in Newtown which has heaps of amazing shops, cafes, restaurants & bars and close to Royal Prince Alfred (RPA) Hospital & Sydney University.
Important information
You are welcome to use the kitchen, however if you are cooking meat could you please use the large BBQ outside (it has a stove cooktop as well). While Jay is vegetarian, 6 days a week Kevin is a meat eater, so you will feel at home either way.

There are two cats on the property, although they usually keep away from guests. There is also a friendly small white fluffy rescue dog called Stella.

The property is non smoking. Payment is on arrival and in cash. Check out is usually 11am unless there is no guest the next night in which case we can be more flexible