X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Serge

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Age: 32
Gender: Male
Profession: Arts
Languages: English, Spanish, Russian, French
About me:

I am a college professor and visual artist living in New York City. I live alone and I love meeting people from different countries. I used to be on Airbnb but now I think I am more comfortable with Gayhomestays.com. My apartment is too large for me, I have a nice bedroom for guests, and I prefer to share it with travelers, otherwise it just staying empty, I rarely use it.

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
July 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Large sunny room with two windows, balcony, with view on Brooklyn, 4 people maximum introduce yourself before reservation
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £35.87 £62.77 £80.71 £89.67
Mid £35.87 £62.77 £89.67 £107.61
High £40.35 £71.74 £107.61 £107.61
Overview
The room is large, includes king size orthopedic soft bed is 2 meters by 2 meters - great for threesomes and orgies. The air conditioner in Summer, heating in winter, additional bed for a friend or relative, a sofa for sitting, reading, watching TV. 42 inch TV with DVD player, lots of porn DVDs . The bathroom is right next to the room. The room may accommodate up to 4 people. Guests can use kitchen that has a microwave, toaster, fridge, tea, coffee, sugar all free if requested. Host - single gay man. Please introduce yourself before making reservation and ask me any questions you may have. I will have only one chance to answer all your questions. And yes, you can have visitors, bring in guys for fun, it’s not a problem, as long as you keep it all clean after you are done.
The place is really really close to Metro/Subway (which is operating all the time day and night 24/7), this is the most important in NYC , to live close to the Metro, once you are inside the Metro you can go anywhere within just few minutes.
Location
Very close to Subway, just 0.5 min walking distance, basically it’s around the corner from Metro. Metro takes you directly to Manhattan, it takes in between 10 to 15 minutes to Statue of Liberty, World Trade Center, financial district, Brooklyn Bridge, City Hall, 5 more mins to Times Square.
Important information
Please have payment ready as soon as you walk in.
Can have visitors, no problem
Please No pets
Smoking ok on the balcony
Please show your Passport or ID / airline ticket stub on arrival
Payment on arrival in cash
Emergency contact information desirable