X
  • Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews

Riza

Picture
Verified: Yes Help
Further details of this host are only available to members of Gay Homsestays

Please login or register.
1. Joseph 21/12/2015
Riza was really welcoming and friendly! Not to mention well prepared with all sorts of traveling information that proved to be very useful for both sight seeing and gay culture. Besides that, the room is big with a comfortable bed, and most important
2. Jose 03/12/2015
Riza is a lovely guy. Clean and tidy place. A host you can easily chat to. The house is not that central, yet it is very well connected with bus and tram. Stops nearby, you will be central in no time. Get a bicycle, recommended. Enough shops around t
3. Francesco 11/04/2015
First time that we have used this website and really happy. Riza had been a great host. Welcoming, giving a lot of informations, suggestions for visiting, eating and leisure time. He was with us sometimes outside and had a great time together. Really
Read more
Host availability calendar
January 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Apartment with big room in one of the strategic city parts of Amsterdam.
Facilities
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Seasons
Low £52.97 £79.45 £105.93
Mid £57.38 £83.86 £110.35
High £66.21 £92.69 £119.18
Overview
Hi there,

I live in an apartment with two spacious sleeping rooms. (Either for two or single guest). The apartment is located on the fifth floor (toppest) with a big balcony and nice view to the lake. By walking you will see different kind of shops and also one big traditional market within 3 minutes.

For traveler who comes by car, there is also my private park that you can use with no extra cost. Standard breakfast (like milk, tea/coffee, cereal, fruit, bread) is included.

I would be happy to inform you with many touristic and gay-related tips. Some flyers are also available. When I have spare time, I would not mind to join you for sight-seeing too.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.


P.S. When it is necessary, I can arrange an extra matras for the third guest. There is also an extra bike to rent with low additional cost (optional).

Cheers,
Riza
Location
Centrum (Jordan) is reached by bike within 20 min. Next to that there are plenty public transportation available:
bus 21 - direct connection to Central Station (20 min).
tram 13 - direct connection to Central Station (30 min) via: Anna Frank House, Pancake Bakkery, Dam Square.
tram 14 - direct connection to Amsterdam Museum & Dam Square (25 min); Waterlooplein, Hermitage museum, Rembrandt house; Rembrandtplein; Gay street (Amstelstraat)
tram 7 - direct connection to Ledseplein (Thermos sauna, Club church, 5 min walking to gay street 'Reguliersdwarsstraat')
bus 80 - direct connection to Harlem city.
bus 69 - direct connection to Airport Schipol (40 min).
bus 15 - direct connection to Amsterdam Sloterdijk station (10 min).
Important information
No pets are allowed.
The property is non smoking. But you can still smoke on the balcony ;)
Payment is on arrival and in cash.
Check-out need to be discussed.